Silly Bucket List Sunday

Following Tempest Rose’s lead, this is my bucket list of impossibilities!

1) Write my name in the snow with my pee (I am a girl)

2) Climb Mt Everest–naked

3) Breed a new type of carnivorous apple so it will eat its own pests, reducing need for pesticides

4) Win a marathon running backwards

5) Invent an invisible weather catcher that moves over me so I never get rained or snowed on

6) Jump off Golden Gate Bridge (and live, of course)

7) Become a world-renowned pastry chef

8) Type 200wpm

9) Learn Double Dutch rope jumping

10) Crossbreed Jaws and piranha to rule to the world!

Check out Tempest’s own list @ http://nonsenseshenanigans.com/silly-bucket-list-sundays/

One thought on “Silly Bucket List Sunday

Leave a Reply

