In Search of…

…why I am here.

I am taking Blogging 101 here at WordPress, and today’s assignment is to introduce myself.  I am (currently) unemployed, in the 40s, and going to school. I have a tendency towards OCD and ADD: and that is a strange combination! In my spare time I play with my dogs, pet my horse and try to figure out ways to encourage myself that I really do want to run today.

Why did I start this blog?

Well, now, that is a good question. I have always wanted to write. I always thought I would write a book. But I have a hard time with motivation (hence the running encouragement). A blog, with all the attending structure, makes me write. And I enjoy it. So, hopefully, my readers will enjoy it as well.

Leave a Reply

