A nice winter’s day

 I have finished my Blogging 101 task for the day: find 5 new blogs to follow using tags.

I found a few more than five and after spending an hour and a half browsing and reading all the great offerings out there, I cut myself off. If you don’t believe me, check out the mega list of blogs I now follow at the bottom of the page!

So the blog exercise is done. The fish tank cleaned and the fish swimming around giddily. The laundry is swirling around in the washer. The weather outside is sunny and a balmy (relatively) 12 degrees. Can anyone think of a reason why I shouldn’t go for a run? No? Really? Dang.

Then I am off!

2 thoughts on “A nice winter’s day

Leave a Reply

