Blogging 101 Exercise

Today our goal is to write a letter to our “Dream Reader”. I had to give my dream reader/follower some thought. I really didn’t  have an ideal audience in mind when I started my blog. I was simply hopeful that someone might be interested in what I had to say.  This is what I came up with:

               Dear Dreamreader:

I don’t know who you are. I think you may love outdoors and the beauty of mother nature. I believe you appreciate my need to photograph my runs incessantly. I hope that you enjoy my forays into occasional pundom. I imagine that my thoughts tickle you.
            And I cherish the idea that you will come to visit me again and again.
Leave a Reply

