A NEW Page!

This Drills page is thanks to Warrior Freya. She asked what my drills were, as she was having problems finding the original posts that described them. It then occurred to me that having a page listing my drills might be easier for people who read a Rundown saying that I did a drill, but not what it was. How will they know if it is a hard drill or if I was just lazing through my week? (that does happen, you know) Also, some people might even want to try these! I gave credit to the sources that gave me these drills, but you may notice that I was happy to modify them for myself. If you want to try them, feel free to modify them for yourself and your level. Walk instead of run. Go shorter distances or times*. And tell me how you liked them!

*just be sensible and don’t hurt yourself!

9 thoughts on “A NEW Page!

Leave a Reply

