The Horse Post

I am very protective of my phone. I really, really don’t want to have to get another. I definitely don’t want to have to pay for another iPhone.  So I don’t have a lot of photos from atop the equines. One never knows when they might decide to go left suddenly if you aren’t paying attention.

I came home tonight and took a few pics so show them off. Had to lure them out of the barn with treats, so there are a few with extended noses.  I do need I could get some video of my boy, the pony floats like an Arab when he is running. 

Charlotte Marie (better known as Charby) and Christopher Robin (also known as CR or Chrissyfer):

  I could see you might not believe he runs like an Arab, looking at that goofy face!

  I’d like to say “awww, love” but really he is seeing if she has anything to share!

    Got more?!

  What a face!  I do love my girl

   I love how clear he came out but the rest of the photo is full of movement (that would be me trying to get far enough away to take the pic 😉 )

  Best buddies eating dinner together–although CR has only one foot in the barn in case a quick exit is needed!

4 thoughts on “The Horse Post

Leave a Reply

