Reflections on Procrastination

So I have been slacking. Not so much with the exercise, but with the writing about said exercise and other related subjects. Do I have a good excuse?

Nope. My personal life, like everyone else in the world, is busy and complicated. But no more so than when I started my blog. I just let more stuff get in the way.

I always make time to exercise. Now I need to make that time for writing too.  I have a half-dozen partially written posts from the last few months. So my goal is to finish them. And write the rest of them that I have planned.

How do I accomplish that goal? I need to write everyday, just like I exercise. It won’t always be for this blog, I still have my other blog on writing as well. But hopefully, there will be much more new fresh stuff  to read here @ RunnerWithABlog.

Leave a Reply

